The Carousel Center – Board of Directors

The Carousel Center’s Vision:

Build resiliency in children to strengthen the community.

The Carousel Center’s Mission:
To support healing, promote justice, foster resilience in children victimized by physical or sexual abuse,
and improve our community through education, prevention, and advocacy.

Amy Feath, Executive Director

Executive Committee

Rhonda Henry, Chair

Shemeka Henderson Kemp, Vice Chair

Samantha Wood, Secretary

Dory Weiss, Treasurer

Tammy Simmons, Immediate Past Chair

Andrew Atkinson

Ryan Cunningham

Elizabeth Deaton

Tricia Delp Ireland

Donna Fayko

Windy Ezzell

Monaca Lachman

Leslie McIntosh

Jonathan Paschal

Steve Schnitzler

Kandra Tolley

Jenna Yingling

Are you interested in serving on the Board of Directors?
Contact Amy Feath, Executive Director at 910-254-9898 or email